SPILT MILK : Sad Songs and Self-Help.

this show was from 9- 10 on Friday, April 15th on KNCE 93.5 True Taos Radio. here's the playlist for episode 4

"Loose Leaves" - Bright Eyes
"Sweet Dreams" - Angel Olsen
"Ohio" - Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young
"Traces" - Built to Spill
"Gloria" - Mineral
"We Deny" - Moss Icon
"Nudes" - Rites of Spring
"Oh Well, Okay" - Elliott Smith
"No One's Going to Love You" - Seth Avett (Band of Horses Cover)
"Open Heart Surgery" - Brian Jonestown Massacre
"Look on Down From the Bridge" - Mazzy Star
"Tekno Love Song" - CoCoRosie